High School Social and Emotional Learning

Lions Quest Skills for Action

Lions Quest Skills for Action (SFC) is an evidence-based high school social and emotional learning program rooted in the belief that young people who are prepared to meet adulthood by developing their character and having high expectations for positive behavior can take meaningful roles in addressing the issues that affect their lives, their communities, and the world.

Scope and Sequence

The lessons in each unit include grade appropriate content that develops sequentially by topic while offering the flexibility to be taught in a variety of classroom settings from 1 semester to 4 years.

More about Scope and Sequence

Program Components

Lions Quest offers a variety of materials to support each lesson and reach all learners.

More about Program Components

Sample Lessons

You may review two complete high school social and emotional learning lessons from each grade level.

Grade 9
Grade 10
Grade 11
Grade 12